Operational Areas

Operational Areas

Canada’s most experienced drilling fluid experts.

Hitech Fluid Systems works on a global level. Our operations span multiple regions, countries, and continents.

  • Western Canada
  • United States
  • Kurdistan, Iraq
  • Angola
  • Trinidad
  • Australia
  • Mexico
Head Office » Calgary, Alberta, Canada

1800, 505 – 3rd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2P 3E6

Regional Office » San Fernando, Trinidad & Tobago

2nd Floor Fingroup Place
11-13 Keishall Street
San Fernando, Trinidad & Tobago

Regional Office » Edmond, Oklahoma, USA

1015 Waterwood Parkway
Building G, Suite O-2
Edmond, Oklahoma, USA
73034

Regional Office » Erbil, Kurdistan, Iraq

245/5/543 Shmony Street
Ankawa, Erbil, Region of Kurdistan, Iraq

Warehouse & Distribution – Alberta

Our products are in stock and available a key distribution points throughout Western Canada the United States and Iraq.

Brooks

Smithbrook Mud Services
Box 1360, 1 Tree Road
Brooks, AB
T1R 1C2
Contact: Jamie Shipley
Phone: (800) 598-7596
Direct: (403) 362-4071
Fax: (403) 362-3671
Email: jamie@smithtrucking.com

Consort

Maverick Oilfield Service
5308 – 44th Street
Consort, AB
T0C 1B0
Contact: Jim Musat
Direct: (403) 577-3920
Fax: (403) 577-3921

Edson

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 7616, Hwy 16W, Rodeo Rd
Edson, AB
T7E 1V7
Contact: Sean Smith
Phone: (866) 222-6110
Direct: (780) 712-6110
Fax: (780) 712-2337
Email: sean.smith@formulapowell.com

Slave Lake

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 2337, 305 Birch Road NW
Slave Lake, AB
T0G 2A0
Contact: Kent Dutcyvich
Phone: (877) 849-5115
Direct: (780) 849-5115
Fax: (780) 849-2500
Email: kent.dutcyvich@formulapowell.com

Grande Prairie

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1328
Lot 3 County Industrial Park
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 4Z1
Contact: Steve Stranaghan
Phone: (888) 453-8777
Direct: (780) 539-5910
Fax: (780) 539-0249
Email: steve.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

High Level

Formula Powell L.P.
9402 – 114th Avenue
High Level, AB
T0H 1Z0
Contact: Jason Kehrer
Phone: (888) 287-4696
Direct: (780) 926-4040
Fax: (780) 926-4558
Email: jason.kehrer@formulapowell.com

Lloydminster

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 1707
County Energy Park
Lloydminster, AB
S9V 1M6
Contact: Denis Prefontaine
Phone: (866) 875-7960
Direct: (780) 875-7960
Fax: (780) 875-8587
Email: denis.prefontaine@formulapowell.com

Milk River

Hughson Trucking
118 8th Avenue N.W.
Milk River, AB
T0K 1M0
Phone:1.800.647.7995

Red Deer

Formula Powell L.P.
Box 568, 4300 South Street
Blackfalds, AB
T0M 0J0
Contact: Chris Reiswig
Phone: (800) 662-7144
Direct: (403) 885-5151
Fax: (403) 885-5454
Email: chris.reiswig@formulapowell.com

Spruce Grove

Fleming Oilfield
39 Alberta Avenue
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 3B3
Phone: 1.800.929.8221

Warehouse & Distribution – British Columbia
Fort Nelson

Formula Powell L.P.
Mile 308 Alaska Highway
Fort Nelson, BC
V0C 1R0
Contact: Tyler Stranaghan
Phone: (250) 774-6100
Fax: (250) 774-6133
Email: tyler.stranaghan@formulapowell.com

Fort St. John

Formula Powell L.P.
7308 -72 Street
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 4M6
Contact: Aron Loewen
Phone: (888) 684-8822
Direct: (250) 785-4222
Fax: (250) 787-1881
Email: aron.loewen@formulapowell.com

Warehouse & Distribution – Saskatchewan
Estevan

Bri-Chem Supply Ltd.
Box 1187, 468 Devonian Street
Estevan, SK
S4A 2H8
Contact: Darryl Henry
Phone: (306) 636-6310
Fax: (306) 636-6311
Cell: (306) 421-9246
Email: estevan@brichem.com

Swift Current

Swift Mud Services
Box 243, Hwy 1 West
North Service Road
Swift Current, SK
S9H 3V6
Contact: Rod Wernickie
Phone: (306) 778-2264
Fax: (306) 773-8892

Warehouse & Distribution – North Dakota
Williston

S & S Sales, Inc.
PO Box 2387
Williston, ND 58802-2387
USA
Contact: Ryan Leininger
Phone: (701) 774-3655
Fax: (701) 572-3297
Cell: (701) 570-4290
Email: ryan@sssales.us

Get Social

LinkedIn   rss
hitech fluid systems